Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Santesteban
Director of Athletics and Student-Athlete Success
Reedley College
(559) 638-0300 Ext. 3347 david.santesteban@reedleycollege.edu
Renee Dauer
Office Assistant
Reedley College
559-638-0360 renee.dauer@reedleycollege.edu
Javier Renteria
Counselor - Athletics
Reedley College
(559) 638-0300 ext. 3594 javier.renteria@reedleycollege.edu
Beth Murdock
SARP Coordinator
Reedley College
559-638-0300 ext. 3185 beth.murdock@reedleycollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer LaRue
Athletic Trainer
Reedley College
(559) 638-0300 ext. 3348 jennifer.la-rue@reedleycollege.edu
Stacey Mendoza
Seasonal Athletic Trainer
Reedley College
stacey.mendoza@reedleycollege.edu
Dr, Kulraj Dhah
Team Physician
Reedley College

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Hartenfels
Head Football Coach - Defensive Coordinator
Reedley College
rob.hartenfels@reedleycollege.edu
Jermaine McDonald
Associate Head Football Coach - Recruiting Coordinator, Defensive Backs Coach
Reedley College
Jesse Lira
Assistant Football Coach - Head of Player Personnel, Defensive Line Coach
Reedley College
jesse.lira@reedleycollege.edu
Matt Boles
Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Line, Special Teams Coordinator
Reedley College
Lor Peng
Assistant Football Coach - Safetys Coach, Special Teams Coordinator
Reedley College
Raven Keene
Assistant Football Coach - Linebackers Coach
Reedley College
Rich Hammond
Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator
Reedley College
Drevonne Walton
Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers, Video Coordinator
Reedley College
DeAngelo Hudson
Assistant Football Coach - Running backs
Reedley College
Austin Bray
Assistant Football Coach - Quarterbacks Coach
Reedley College

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Jennings
Men's Basketball Head Coach
Reedley College
559-638-0354 richard.jennings@reedleycollege.edu
Michael Fulford
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Reedley College
Jeff Taber
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Reedley College

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Kilbert
Women's Basketball Head Coach
Reedley College
559-638-0373 dan.kilbert@reedleycollege.edu
Ron Gonzales
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Reedley College
Sandra Alves
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Reedley College

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Pearse
Baseball Head Coach
Reedley College
559-638-0394 steve.pearse@reedleycollege.edu
Anthony Essien
Baseball Assistant Coach
Reedley College
anthony.essien@reedleycollege.edu
Alan Crowley
Baseball Assistant Coach
Reedley College
Ryan Sauceda
Baseball Assistant Coach
Reedley College
Sid Lacy
Baseball Assistant Coach
Reedley College

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stefani Nomura
Head Softball Coach
Reedley College
Andy Saldate
Softball Assistant Coach
Reedley College
Bryce Kamimoto
Softball Assistant Coach
Reedley College
Lauren Costa
Softball Assistant Coach
Reedley College
Alexis Ramirez
Softball Assistant Coach
Reedley College
Ed Kraus
Softball Mental Skills Coach
Reedley College

Men's Golf Head Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Stark
Men's Golf Head Coach
Reedley College
559-638-0300 ext. 3596 scott.stark@reedleycollege.edu
John Perkins
Men's Golf Assistant Coach
Reedley College
john.perkins@reedleycollege.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Stark
Women's Golf Head Coach
Reedley College
559-638-0300 ext. 3596 scott.stark@reedleycollege.edu
John Perkins
Women's Golf Assistant Coach
Reedley College
john.perkins@reedleycollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mariah Roby
Head Volleyball Coach
Reedley College
(559) 638-0300 ext. 3344 mariah.roby@reedleycollege.edu
Madison Mitchell
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Reedley College

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Onesta Francis
Women's Soccer Head Coach
Reedley College
onesta.francis@reedleycollege.edu
Diego Haro
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
Reedley College
Richard Gonzales
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
Reedley College
Claudia Diaz
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
Maria Magaña
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
Reedley College

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ross Garner
Men's Tennis Head Coach
Reedley College
559-903-5620 ross.garner@reedleycollege.edu
Kim Locklin
Men's Tennis Assistant Coach
Reedley College
kim.locklin@reedleycollege.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Locklin
Women's Tennis Head Coach
Reedley College
kim.locklin@reedleycollege.edu
Ross Garner
Women's Tennis Assistant Coach
Reedley College
559-903-5620 ross.garner@reedleycollege.edu

Women's Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Desiree Molyneux
Head Coach
Reedley College
559-638-0300 ext. 3283 desiree.molyneux@reedleycollege.edu

Athletic Equipment Manager

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Helmey
Athletic Equipment Manager
Reedley College
(559) 638-0300 ext. 3277 kevin.helmey@reedleycollege.edu

Sports Information and Statistics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Goldbeck
Staff Writer
Reedley College Athletics
Jason Hunt
Sports Information & Statistics / Athletics Website
Reedley College
jason.hunt@reedleycollege.edu

Camps & Clinics

Name Title Phone E-Mail