Top Stories

Calendar of Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Jan 20
3:00 PM
vs. Sierra
@ University of Pacific Stockton, CA Scrimmage
Fri Jan 24
Final - 14 innings
at Laney W, 5-4
Sat Jan 25
Final - 11 innings
at Marin W, 4-3
Sun Jan 26
Final
vs. Sierra L, 15-2
@ College of Marin
Tue Jan 28
Final
vs. Modesto W, 7-3
Thu Jan 30
Final
at Gavilan W, 6-1
Tue Feb 04
Final
at Modesto W, 2-1
Thu Feb 06
Final
vs. Golden West L, 6-1
Fri Feb 07
Final
vs. Mission W, 14-1
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Golden West W, 6-5
Thu Feb 13
Final
vs. Sacramento City L, 2-0
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Gavilan W, 5-0
Tue Feb 18
Final
vs. Taft W, 6-4
Thu Feb 20
Final
at Taft W, 9-0
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Taft L, 4-3
Tue Feb 25
Final
at Porterville W, 6-5
Thu Feb 27
Final
vs. Porterville W, 19-2
Sat Feb 29
Final
at Porterville W, 19-1
Tue Mar 03
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 4-3
Thu Mar 05
Final
at Sequoias W, 5-2
Sat Mar 07
Final
vs. Sequoias W, 3-2
Tue Mar 10
Final
at Merced L, 4-1
Thu Mar 12
Cancelled
vs. Merced
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
at Merced
Tue Mar 17
Cancelled
at West Hills Coalinga
Thu Mar 19
Cancelled
vs. West Hills Coalinga
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
at West Hills Coalinga
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
vs. Monterey Peninsula
Thu Mar 26
Cancelled
at Folsom Lake
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
vs. Folsom Lake
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
vs. Fresno
Thu Apr 02
Cancelled
at Fresno
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
vs. Fresno
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
at Bakersfield
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
vs. West Hills Coalinga
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
vs. Porterville
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Sequoias
Suspended per CCCAA Board directive
Sun Apr 19
Cancelled
vs. Merced
Thu Apr 23
Cancelled
at Fresno
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
at Taft
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
vs. TBA
CCCAA Playoff Wild Card Round
Fri May 01
Cancelled
vs. TBA
CCCAA Regional
Fri May 08
Cancelled
vs. TBA
CCCAA Super Regional
Fri May 15
Cancelled
vs. TBA
Northern California FInals
Sat May 23
Cancelled
vs. TBA
@ Folsom Lake College State Championships
View Full Schedule

Standings

Conf Overall
Fresno 7-0 17-3
Merced 5-2 13-7
Reedley 7-3 15-6
Sequoias 6-3 18-4
Taft 3-8 5-17
West Hills Coalinga 2-9 6-17
Porterville 1-6 3-20
Full Standings