Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Santesteban
Director of Athletics and Student-Athlete Success
Reedley College
(559) 638-0300 Ext. 3347 david.santesteban@reedleycollege.edu
Renee Dauer
Office Assistant
Reedley College
559-638-0360 renee.dauer@reedleycollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer LaRue
Athletic Trainer
Reedley College
(559) 638-0300 ext. 3348 jennifer.branshaw@reedleycollege.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Marty
Football Head Coach - Offensive Coordinator & Wide Receivers
Reedley College
559-638-0369 eric.marty@reedleycollege.edu
Teran Mawhinney
Football Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinator & Safeties
Reedley College
Mike Gaston
Football Assistant Coach - Linebackers & Special Teams
Reedley College
Andrew Halstead
Football Assistant Coach - Offensive Line
Reedley College
Gordon Halstead
Football Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
Reedley College
Robert Hartenfels
Football Assistant Coach - Tight Ends & Running Backs
Travis Makaukas
Football Assistant Coach - Cornerbacks
Steven Nelson
Football Assistant Coach - Quarterbacks

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Jennings
Men's Basketball Head Coach
Reedley College
559-638-0354 richard.jennings@reedleycollege.edu
Charles Rigby
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Reedley College
Mike Mathis
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Jeff Taber
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Kilbert
Women's Basketball Head Coach
Reedley College
559-638-0373 dan.kilbert@reedleycollege.edu
Ron Gonzales
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Reedley College

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Pearse
Baseball Head Coach
Reedley College
559-638-0394 steve.pearse@reedleycollege.edu
Anthony Essien
Baseball Assistant Coach
Reedley College
anthony.essien@reedleycollege.edu
Jake Martinez
Baseball Assistant Coach
Reedley College
Jarrod Chiasson
Baseball Assistant Coach
Reedley College
Kevin Sullivan
Baseball Assistant Coach
Reedley College
Dalton Silva
Baseball Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Kuball
Softball Head Coach
Reedley College
559-638-0387 kathy.kuball@reedleycollege.edu
Andy Saldate
Softball Pitching Instructor
Reedley College
Ventura Espitia
Softball Hitting Instructor
Reedley College
Amy Bailey
Softball Assistant Coach
Reedley College
Sharon Kerr
Softball Assistant Coach
Reedley College
Amy Pohl
Softball Assistant Coach

Men's Golf Head Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Stark
Men's Golf Head Coach
Reedley College
559-638-0300 ext. 3596 scott.stark@reedleycollege.edu
John Perkins
Men's Golf Assistant Coach
Reedley College
john.perkins@reedleycollege.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Stark
Women's Golf Head Coach
Reedley College
559-638-0300 ext. 3596 scott.stark@reedleycollege.edu
John Perkins
Women's Golf Assistant Coach
Reedley College
john.perkins@reedleycollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Jefferies
Volleyball Head Coach
Reedley College
559-638-0344 shannon.jefferies@reedleycollege.edu
Nobi Kitaoka
Volleyball Assistant Coach
Reedley College
Chris Reclusado
Volleyball Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Onesta Francis
Women's Soccer Head Coach
Reedley College
onesta.francis@reedleycollege.edu
Ian Lynch
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
Reedley College
Diego Haro
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
Reedley College
Anna Vue
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
Reedley College

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ross Garner
Men's Tennis Head Coach
Reedley College
559-903-5620 ross.garner@reedleycollege.edu
Kim Locklin
Men's Tennis Assistant Coach
Reedley College
kim.locklin@reedleycollege.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Locklin
Women's Tennis Head Coach
Reedley College
kim.locklin@reedleycollege.edu
Ross Garner
Women's Tennis Assistant Coach
Reedley College
559-903-5620 ross.garner@reedleycollege.edu

Women's Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Desiree Molyneux
Head Coach
Reedley College
559-638-0300 ext. 3283 desiree.molyneux@reedleycollege.edu

Athletic Equipment Manager

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Helmey
Athletic Equipment Manager
Reedley College
(559) 638-0300 ext. 3277 kevin.helmey@reedleycollege.edu

Sports Information and Statistics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Hunt
Sports Information & Statistics / Athletics Website
Reedley College
jason.hunt@reedleycollege.edu